SPICE KING INDIA ENSCHEDE

Recentreview


4 stars out of 295 reviews

All reviews come from Thuisbezorgd.nl customers who've ordered from Spice King India Enschede. Want to know more? Find out more.

24 May 2024 at 19:56 Super lekker! Erg malse kip en lekkere curry
4 May 2024 at 22:17 I ordered biryani and gulab jamun from them. It was the worst biryani, I ever had.
27 Apr 2024 at 18:24 Tasty as always
25 Apr 2024 at 1:22 The delivery happened in time and the packaging was good , however the curry itself was bland and had a bit of a weird taste and the roti/naan was all soggy.However I have tried from here before and that time the food was good.
11 Apr 2024 at 22:08 Weer heerlijke smaak, eten is altijd lekker hier. Als kip iets malser was geweest, was het perfect
10 Apr 2024 at 12:46 A lot of spices, taste was oke, chicken was not so tender. Dessert wasn’t in stock so we got another dessert but diddnt taste good/no taste at all. Delivery took a little long but the package was nice.
7 Apr 2024 at 9:32 De curry saus en het brood was lekker, maar de kip was enorm taai.
2 Apr 2024 at 11:19 Dit is het slechtste eten dat ik ooit via Thuisbezorgd heb besteld. Het vlees is halfgaar en niet te eten. Ik zou dit niet eens als voedsel beschouwen, en het is zeker niet Indiaas. Bestel het niet, hoeveel trek je ook hebt.
29 Mar 2024 at 20:21 zeer goed
28 Mar 2024 at 22:08 Op verzoek 75 minuten aangehouden zodat ik zeker wist dat ik thuis was. Vandaag was de garnalen curry extra lekker, het was wat pittiger dan normaal. Echt super!
19 Mar 2024 at 19:32 Erg lekker, erg pittig. Dat tweede zagen we even niet aankomen..
21 Feb 2024 at 23:03 Lekker eten, goede bezorging, goede portie, top tentje